Web

Web

We are proud to be regular contributors to numerous web sites. If you want to read more of our hijinks, check out some of our columns. There’s a lot of great stuff. Well, at least we think so.

sweetpotatochronicles_today

Today.com – It’s basically a dream come true to be sharing our strategies and healthy recipes with the Today Show family of viewers. We highly recommend, um, all of them.

Coconut Chia Pudding – http://www.today.com/food/coconut-chia-pudding-more-no-cook-overnight-breakfasts-t31541

Peas in Guacamole – http://www.today.com/food/why-fuss-about-peas-guacamole-most-dont-go-traditional-t29951

Chicken Chili Tacos – http://www.today.com/food/these-slow-cooker-chicken-chili-tacos-are-easy-cheap-t28226

Baked Eggs – http://www.today.com/food/fathers-day-make-dad-these-baked-eggs-t27501

Cherry Hand Pies – http://www.today.com/food/make-corn-succotash-cute-cherry-hand-pies-picnic-t27146

Grilled Salmon and Zucchini Skewers – http://www.today.com/food/grilled-salmon-zucchini-skewers-watermelon-drink-recipe-t26576

Smoothie Bowls – http://www.today.com/food/try-these-easy-healthy-breakfast-smoothie-bowls-t23411

Grain Bowls – http://www.today.com/food/rice-bowl-recipes-tips-healthy-dinner-solution-t21881

sweetpotatochronicles_cityline

Cityline.ca – We love the phenomenal team at Cityline and have been lucky to share our stores and videos with them for the past several years. You can see all our recipes and videos by visiting this link: http://www.cityline.ca/?s=Sweet+Potato+Chronicles

KitchenAid – SPC is part of a talented team of regular bloggers for the appliance, kitchenware and accessories giant.
http://blog.kitchenaid.ca/contributors/

Lottie – Our daughters (Ok, we’re super fans too) of the wholesome and sweet Lottie Dolls. We’ve paired our recipes with some of their cutest characters.
http://www.lottie.com/blogs/fun-activities-and-printables/16396543-slow-cooker-peanut-butter-and-banana-oatmeal-recipe
http://www.lottie.com/blogs/fun-activities-and-printables/16396535-strawberries-banana-nice-cream-recipe

 

todaysparent_spc

Today’s Parent – In addition to print, we are tickled pink to be regular on-line contributors at Today’s Parent. Check out just a few of our helpful recipe roundups.

10 Yummy Pasta Dishes – http://www.todaysparent.com/recipes/10-yummy-pasta-dishes/&sa=U&ved=0CBQQFjAFahUKEwjv4aK7me_GAhVBfJIKHWRiAFQ&client=internal-uds-cse&usg=AFQjCNFAxZxNOHCpATwMrjbofAo1bY9Uow

Summer’s Best Burgers – http://www.todaysparent.com/recipes/summers-best-burgers/&sa=U&ved=0CBcQFjAGahUKEwjv4aK7me_GAhVBfJIKHWRiAFQ&client=internal-uds-cse&usg=AFQjCNFgi7Tukmb58ASolP1l-45XipVQVw

9 Light Recipes for Spring – url?q=http://www.todaysparent.com/recipes/9-light-recipes-for-spring/&sa=U&ved=0CB0QFjAIahUKEwjv4aK7me_GAhVBfJIKHWRiAFQ&client=internal-uds-cse&usg=AFQjCNGBz39FniPEY6v2SP1lCMTg-Su3iA

6 Last Minute Dinner Recipes – http://www.todaysparent.com/recipes/6-last-minute-dinner-recipes/&sa=U&ved=0CCAQFjAJahUKEwjv4aK7me_GAhVBfJIKHWRiAFQ&client=internal-uds-cse&usg=AFQjCNGI5lEFkKL0L-mSf7uztMHlIDvo8w

11 Sunday Night Dinners – http://www.todaysparent.com/recipes/11-sunday-night-dinners/&sa=U&ved=0CAkQFjACOApqFQoTCKfq2YCb78YCFYgakgodsNcNOA&client=internal-uds-cse&usg=AFQjCNFu2y9Wctd0tAlayFEqDm_r3vXbmw

 

You might also like

Contributions

Print

In addition to being regular on-line contributors, we’ve had the pleasure to regularly contribute to one of Canada’s most important parenting magazines, Today’s Parent. Here’s a list of most of

Videos

Easy Mexican Egg Bake Video

Here’s another golden oldie! Laura and I used to have an online series with our friends at CityLine. The team there is the best – funny, smart and supportive. We’ll

Contributions

Special Projects

We can contribute to your brand in a multiple of ways including special promotions, videos, content, etc. Take a peak at a few of the fun ways we’ve worked together